Contact Us


Chairman: Louis Loubser

Vice Chairman: Sean Noble

Secretary: Tandi Kitching

Membership queries contact or Call the club
0796933177 (Nicky)

Monday - Friday, 9.00am - 4.30pm GMT+2

Email the club

Welcome to the new Committee for 2014:

  1. Karl Beaton
  2. Pieter Jozua Erasmus
  3. Rob Griffin
  4. Shaun Peters
  5. John Hope
  6. Deon Nagel

Addicted to dirt.